Current Records

Transponder Scoring began at the beginning of the 2010 season
Late ModelsFriday, October 6, 201716.919 – set by Don O’Neal during Time Trials
Wedge Late ModelsSaturday, August 25, 198417.540 – set by Donnie Moran in Time Trials
Mini Wedge Late ModelsSunday, September 14, 198618.180 – set by Donnie Moran in Time Trials
Limited/Crate Late ModelsSaturday, July 3, 202118.652 – set by Daryl Charlier during Time Trials
Pro StockSaturday, August 15, 202019.513 – set by Bobby Whitling during Time Trials
Hobby StockSaturday, September 25, 202123.452 – set by Drew Koteles on lap 12 of Feature
Open FourSaturday, August 15, 202024.276 – set by Kyle Janas on lap 10 of Feature
Young GunSaturday, September 29, 201826.12 – set by Susie Rudolph on lap 5 of Feature
E-ModSaturday, September 18, 201019.706 – set by Dan Davies on lap 4 of Heat 2
Econo ModSaturday, September 16, 201720.653 – set by Mitchell Wright on lap 7 of Heat 1
Winged SprintsSaturday, May 27, 201714.784 – set by Jack Sodeman, Jr. during Time Trials
Non Winged SprintsSaturday, July 24, 202118.564 – set by Ricky Lewis during Time Trials
RUSH SprintsSaturday, October 10, 202020.409 – set by Zach Morrow on lap 6 of Heat 2
Limited SprintsSaturday, May 27, 201717.55 – set by Greg Dobrosky on lap 2 of Heat
ModifiedsFriday, September 17, 201018.334 – set by Kevin Bolland on lap 6 of Heat 1
RUSH ModifiedsSaturday, July 3, 202119.944 – set by Justin Shea on lap 13 of Feature
MidgetsSaturday, August 4, 201221.319 – set by Alex Bright on lap 3 of Heat 1
Three Quarter Late ModelsSaturday, June 22, 201321.298 set by Kelvin Kohan on lap 4 of Heat 1

Record Progression

Here are some of our track records as they have progressed. Prior to 2009, a limited number of events had timed laps during time trial sessions. However, at the beginning of the 2010 racing season, the track implemented an AMB computerized scoring system, and all cars that were equipped with scoring transponders had each and every lap timed.

Super Late Models

Saturday, October 04, 198023.75 – set by Tom Peck during Time Trials
Friday, May 15, 198120.6 – set by Rodney Combs during Time Trials
Friday, May 15, 198120.48 – set by Ronnie Johnson during Time Trials
Friday, May 15, 198120.31 – set by Larry Moore during Time Trials
Friday, May 15, 198120.14 – set by Freddy Smith during Time Trials
Saturday, July 13, 198519.18 – set by Charlie Swartz during Time Trials
Saturday, September 27, 198618.41 – set by Donnie Moran during Time Trials
Saturday, September 21, 200218.408 – set by Davey Johnson during Time Trials
Saturday, April 10, 201018.151 – set by Keith Barbara on lap 5 of Heat 1
Saturday, May 15, 201017.766 – set by Keith Barbara on lap 3 of Heat 1
Saturday, September 11, 201017.658 – set by Brandon Burgoon on lap 7 of Feature
Friday, September 17, 201017.261 – set by Brandon Burgoon on lap 5 of Heat 1
Saturday, September 28, 201317.202 – set by Alex Ferree on lap 3 of Heat 1
Friday, October 06, 201716.919 – set by Don O’Neal during Time Trials

Limited/Crate Late Models

Saturday, September 1, 199020.7 – set by John Flinner during Time Trials
Saturday, September 4, 199320.43 – set by Rick Armstrong during Time Trials
Saturday, August 18, 200719.653 – set by Leo Stadelman during Time Trials
Saturday, April 10, 201019.609 – set by Dan Karalagas on lap 3 of Heat 1
Saturday, April 10, 201019.603 – set by Mike Pegher, Jr. on lap 4 of Heat 2
Saturday, June 12, 201019.52 – set by Mike Pegher, Jr. on lap 3 of Heat 1
Saturday, June 12, 201019.325 – set by Daniel Angelicchio on lap 4 of Heat 2
Saturday, April 9, 201119.046 – set by Mike Pegher, Jr. on lap 13 of Feature
Saturday, May 12, 201218.849 – set by Mike Pegher, Jr. on lap 4 of Heat 2
Saturday, June 5, 202118.829 – set by Joe Martin on lap 14 of Feature
Saturday, July 3, 202118.652 – set by Daryl Charlier during Time Trials

Sportsman

Saturday, April 3, 201022.711 – set by Pat Weldon on lap 2 of Heat 1
Saturday, May 1, 201022.615 – set by Jake Simmons on lap 9 of Heat 1
Saturday, June 12, 201022.133 – set by Chris Schneider on lap 4 of Heat 2
Friday, September 17, 201021.577 – set by Pat Weldon on lap 4 of Heat 1
Saturday, May 31, 201421.344 – set by Rusty Martz during Time Trials
Saturday, May 31, 201421.043 – set by Rusty Martz on lap 3 of Heat 1
Saturday, August 26, 201720.786 – set by Dave McManus on lap 7 of Feature
Friday, October 6, 201720.158 – set by Andrew Gordon during Time Trials
Friday, October 6, 201720.072 – set by Chris Schneider on lap 2 of Heat 3
Saturday, May 5, 201819.617 – set by Andrew Gordon on lap 4 of Heat 2
Saturday, August 15, 202019.513 – set by Bobby Whitling during Time Trials

Hobby Stock

Saturday, April 3, 201025.003 – set by Gary Koteles on lap 10 of Feature
Saturday, April 10, 201024.979 – set by Gary Koteles on lap 4 of Heat
Thursday, May 12, 201624.978 – set by Tyler Fox on lap 4 of Heat
Saturday, June 2, 201224.947 – set by Ed Wiser on lap 8 of Feature
Saturday, August 11, 201224.918 – set by Joe Podolinsky on lap 3 of Heat
Saturday, April 13, 201324.745 – set by Jonathan Hileman on lap 6 of Heat
Saturday, June 16, 201824.613 – set by Stephen Shelpman on lap 8 of Feature
Saturday, September 29, 201823.979 – set by Zackery Stehle on lap 9 of Feature
Saturday, August 15, 202023.73 – set by Frank Magill on lap 4 of Heat 2
Saturday, June 12, 202123.647 – set by Stephen Shelpman on lap 6 of Feature
Saturday, September 25, 202123.452 – set by Drew Koteles on lap 12 of Feature

E-Mod

DateTime (seconds)DriverLap Type
4/3/201021.368Kari GasserHeat #1, Lap #4
4/3/201021.262Daryl CharlierHeat #2, Lap #5
4/10/201020.823J.E. StalderHeat #1, Lap #7
4/10/201020.619Daryl CharlierHeat #2, Lap #6
9/18/201019.938Bobby KitchenHeat #1, Lap #5
9/18/201019.706Dan DaviesHeat #2, Lap #4

Winged Sprints

Wednesday, June 04, 198017.88 – set by Steve Smith during Time Trials
Thursday, August 21, 198017.76 – set by Keith Kauffman during Time Trials
Monday, May 27, 198516.9 – set by Jeff Swindell during Time Trials
Wednesday, May 09, 199015.88 – set by Dave Blaney during Time Trials
Sunday, June 26, 201115.878 – set by Ed Lynch, Jr. on lap 2 of Heat 1
Saturday, October 15, 201115.697 – set by Ed Lynch, Jr. on lap 4 of Heat 1
Sunday, June 29, 201415.53 – set by Jack Sodeman, Jr. on lap 4 of Heat 1
Saturday, September 27, 201415.182 – set by Randy Hannagan during Time Trials
Saturday, May 27, 201715.042 – set by Brandon Matus during Time Trials
Saturday, May 27, 201714.784 – set by Jack Sodeman, Jr. during Time Trials

Non-Winged Sprints

Saturday, June 23, 201221.612 – set by Andre Layfield on lap 3 of Heat 1
Saturday, June 23, 201221.434 – set by Landon Simon on lap 6 of Heat 3
Saturday, June 23, 201221.279 – set by Kirk Jeffries on lap 1 of Feature
Saturday, September 29, 201220.901 – set by Mark Cassella on lap 5 of Heat 1
Saturday, June 22, 201320.768 – set by Mike Miller on lap 1 of Heat 1
Saturday, September 28, 201320.319 – set by Brandon Spithaler on lap 3 of Heat 1
Saturday, July 24, 202118.564 – set by Ricky Lewis during Time Trials

Limited Sprints

 

Saturday, May 9, 201518.232 – set by Rob Bartchey on lap 2 of Heat 1
Sunday, September 6, 201517.963 – set by Tyler Denochick on lap 2 of Heat 1
Saturday, May 27, 201717.55 – set by Greg Dobrosky on lap 2 of Heat

 

Modifieds

DateTime (seconds)DriverLap Type
5/29/201021.807Eric GabanyHeat #1, Lap #8
5/29/201021.428Gary SmokerHeat #2, Lap #3
5/29/201020.890Brad RappFeature, Lap #21
9/17/201018.334Kevin BollandHeat #1, Lap #6

RUSH Modifieds

Saturday, May 24, 201421.711 – set by Adam Hilton on lap 7 of Heat
Saturday, August 15, 201521.022 – set by Greg Martin on lap 3 of Feature
Saturday, September 30, 201720.96 – set by Jeremy Weaver on lap 6 of Heat 1
Saturday, September 30, 201720.873 – set by Rocky Kugel on lap 6 of Heat 2
Saturday, May 5, 201820.153 – set by Justin Shea on lap 7 of Heat 1
Saturday, June 12, 202120.135 – set by Chas Wolbert on lap 13 of Feature
Saturday, July 3, 202119.944 – set by Justin Shea on lap 13 of Feature